Summer Holiday Fun (The Hive Community Collective)

Family Fun


Wednesday Jan 19 from 9:30am, to 3:30pm
Friday Jan 21 from 10:00am, to 2:00pm
Monday Jan 24 from 10:00am, to 3:00pm



The Hive Community Collective in Yarram will be running three weeks of Summer Holiday Fun to keep the kids entertained!

Starting on:

  • Tuesday 11th Jan with a trip to Woodside Beach
  • Thursday 13th Jan is a trip to Jump n Climb in Traralgon
  • Friday 14th Jan is a Slime & Animal Nursery day at the Anglican Hall
  • Monday 17th Jan will see a great day of Games, Water Fights and Jumping Castle
  • Wednesday 19th Jan kids will head to Forest Lodge Day Camp for fun on the Giant Swing and Flying Fox
  • Friday 21st Jan you'll have Crafts, Gumboot Throwing and Damper
  • Monday 24th Jan will wrap up the program with a trip to Port Welshpool and Agnes Falls

Bookings are essential for holiday programs.